YPAC Conference 2019!

Shaping the Future of the Pipeline Industry

Thank you so much to our conference attendees, speakers, volunteers, and sponsors for making the 2019 event at Hotel Arts an enormous success! 

Bhushan Ivaturi, Chris Foster, Chris Bloomer, Tisha Schuller, Carlos Murillo, Deanna Burgart, Alan Murray, Corey Richards, Matt Johnston, and Geoffrey Cann. and our panelists Jibin Ammanethu, Daryl Bandstra, and Landon Lonsberry.  

Thank you to our panelists, Jibin Ammanethu, Daryl Bandstra, and Landon Lonsberry.

Thank you to our conference chair, Kendra Ryan for her excellent organizational work and leadership.  To all of our conference volunteers – Thank You!

To our sponsors – we couldn’t do it without you!  Thank you to CEPA, ASME PSD, TC Energy, Enbridge, Rosen, TDW, DNV GL, ILF, University of Calgary Pipeline Engineering Centre, Wood, ATCO, ATCO, and Stantec.